New Loves

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Perrito.

I want a puppy or rather just a pet. Something to love, squeeze, and care for. I can’t handle my own life right now, but I do love little critters. I wouldn’t mind a kitty. If my sister and mother weren’t so ridiculously allergic it might have actually been a possibility. So, I’m looking for a little cutie who will live happily in my room. So it’s somewhere between long coated chihuahuas, yorkies, malteses, or toy poodles. Any advice? ❤

May 18, 2008 - Posted by | Step Up

2 Comments »

  1. I HAVE 2 YORKIE PUPPIES LEFT FOR ADOPTION.ARE U STILL INTERESTED ? MAIL ME BACK AT
    BRYAN.KARLSON@YAHOO.COM

    Comment by bryan | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. i have a 8month old poodle mix with a cardigan welsh corgie or cardoodle poojj his name is rocko. i first got him last september 09. he is a joy to my family we just love him.\\

    Comment by natalie | March 26, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

